Loader

Concierge

Tours offered by the hotel's concierges

 Guests say it best

Vielen Dank, Harlem Spirituals! Sie haben dafür gesorgt, dass unser Aufenthalt in New York zu einem unserer besten Erlebnisse geworden ist.

Julia, Deutschland

 Können wir helfen ?

Unser team ist täglich erreichbar, um Ihnen mit Reservierungen zu helfen

+1 (212) 391 0900


New York City Tour Times Square Couple - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

Ab:

$ 59

Ein absolutes Muss für Erstbesucher von New York! Erleben Sie die multikulturelle Vielfalt und die weltberühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen von Manhattan – Times Square, Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, Harlem, die Museumsmeile, Rockefeller Center, South Street Seaport und vieles mehr!

Harlem Gospel Sunday Blue Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

Ab:

$ 65

Besuchen Sie das historische Harlem und werden Sie Augenzeuge seiner Renaissance. Unternehmen Sie eine Tour durch Harlem, spazieren Sie durch charmante, baumbestandene Alleen in historischen Vierteln und besuchen Sie dann einen Gottesdienst in einer lokalen Kirche, wo Sie die herzergreifende Power der Gospelmusik live erleben.

Harlem Gospel Sunday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

Ab:

$ 115

Diese unvergessliche Tour führt Sie zu den historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Sounds von Harlem sowie der live Gospelmusik in einer Kirche in Harlem Den krönenden Abschluss Ihrer Tour bildet ein einmaliger Brunch – denn kein Sonntag in Harlem ist vollkommen ohne köstliches „Soul Food“!

Harlem Soul Food And Jazz Tour Jazz Club Musician - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday On Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday On Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

Ab:

$ 175

Erleben Sie eine ausgelassene, fröhliche Nacht, wie in den 1920er Jahren! Wir zeigen Ihnen das Nachtleben im unvergänglichen Harlem. Lassen Sie sich von einem unserer professionellen Stadtführer durch das Viertel führen und erfahren Sie alles über Harlem und seine Rolle in der Geschichte des Jazz. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie bekannte Jazzmusiker die Musikszene der Stadt New York beeinflusst haben.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

Ab:

$ 65

Diese von unserem einheimischen Reiseführer geführte, unvergessliche Tour führt Sie zu den historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Harlem und lässt Sie Gospelmusik – vorgetragen vom atemberaubenden ARC-Gospelchor – live erleben. Mit seiner lebendigen Komplexität und reichen Geschichte hat Harlem viele faszinierende Storys zu erzählen.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Full Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Verfügbar:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

Ab:

$ 115

Diese von unserem einheimischen Reiseführer geführte, unvergessliche Tour führt Sie zu den historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Harlem und lässt Sie fröhliche Gospelmusik – an einem Mittwochvormittag – erleben! Sie werden über die abwechslungsreiche Geschichte des Viertels informiert und erleben die derzeitige Renaissance. Den Abschluss unserer Tour durch Harlem bildet ein traditionelles „Soul Food“-Mittagessen!


N/A
Icon link to buses.org Icon link to asta.org Icon link to The Greater Harlem Chamber HOB logo Icon link to iata.org Icon link to mpiweb.org Icon link to mpiweb.org Icon link to nycgo.org Icon link to ustravel.org
Startseite | Gospel & Jazz Touren | Stadtrundfahrten | Private Touren | Kreuzfahrten | Attraktionen | Transportation | Packages

Loader

Concierge

Tours offered by the hotel's concierges

 Guests say it best

Thank you Harlem Spirituals! You made of our stay in New York one of our best travel experiences.

by Thomas W. from The Netherlands

 Groups Offer

If you are traveling with 10 or more people, contact us to get a customized group quote.

+1 (212) 391 0900


New York City Tour Times Square Couple - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

From:

$ 59

One of our must-do New York bus tours for first-time visitors! Accompanied by a local tour guide, visit New York world-renowned landmarks and attractions and experience the city's vibrant multicultural diversity. From Central Park to South Street Seaport, see icons such as the Museum Mile, the Rockefeller Center, Saint John The Divine, Times Square, Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, Wall Street, Battery Park, and many more.
Book now! Come and join us for one of the best NYC bus tours!

Harlem Gospel Sunday Blue Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

From:

$ 65

Visit renown Harlem and witness its ongoing renaissance with our Harlem Gospel Tour. Enjoy a guided bus tour through Harlem's charming tree-lined streets and historical districts before attending an uplifting worship service in a local church, where you will experience the soul-stirring power of live gospel music.

Harlem Gospel Sunday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

From:

$ 115

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights and sounds and enjoy live Gospel music in a Harlem church! End your tour with a unique brunch experience because a Sunday in Harlem is not complete without some of the best soul food in New York City!

Harlem Soul Food And Jazz Tour Jazz Club Musician - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday On Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 175

Come and relive the high-stepping, fun-loving nights of the 1920s! Join us for a great night out in Immortal Harlem. Tour the neighborhood with one of our professional city guides and learn about Harlem's role in the history of Jazz in addition to the roles of its most noted jazz musicians who gave New York its musical edge.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 65

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights with a knowledgeable tour guide. Experience Harlem's joyous Gospel sounds, brought to you by the incredible ARC Gospel choir! With its lively cultural tapestry and rich history, Harlem has a fascinating story to tell at every turn.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Full Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 115

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights and joyful Gospel sounds on a Wednesday morning! Learn about the rich history of this neighborhood and witness its ongoing renaissance. End your Harlem tour with the unique experience of a traditional soul food brunch!


N/A
Icon link to iata.org Icon link to ustravel.org
Home | Gospel & Jazz Tours | NYC Tours | Private Tours NYC | NYC Cruises | NYC Attractions | Transport | Packages