Loader

Visites de New York en bus

Venez découvrir la richesse de New York. Confortablement installé dans un de nos bus, partez visiter ses sites et attractions célèbres dans le monde entier. De Manhattan à Brooklyn, sans oublier le Bronx et Queens, nous avons des tours pour tous les goûts. Accompagné par un guide local, vous découvrirez une ville riche en histoire et vibrante par sa diversité culturelle. Rejoignez-nous pour une visite inoubliable !

 Témoignages

Notre séjour à New York fut aussi original qu'inoubliable. Merci Harlem Spirituals !

Richard D., France

 Offre pour les Groupes

Si vous voyagez avec 10 personnes ou plus, contactez-nous pour obtenir un devis adapté à vos besoins.

+1 (212) 391 0900


New York City Tour Times Square Couple - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 59

Venez visiter New York avec nous! En compagnie d'un guide local, explorez les différents quartiers de Manhattan et découvrez les sites et monuments les plus célèbres de la ville : de Central Park à Battery Park, vous visiterez la fameuse Cinquième Avenue, Times Square, Greenwich Village, SoHo, Chinatown, Little Italy, Wall Street et bien d'autres encore !
Un tour panoramique qui vous offre une vision complète de la "Grosse Pomme" : un incontournable si c'est votre premier voyage à New York !

NOUVEAU
Triboro Tour From Hiphop To Hipsters Mount Vernon And The Bronx Graffiti - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 99

Vous connaissez déjà Manhattan ? Alors élargissez vos horizons et rejoignez nous sur ce Triboro Tour pour une journée de visite hors des sentiers battus à la découverte des autres boroughs de New York ! Plongez au coeur du Bronx, Brooklyn et Queens pour découvrir les trois boroughs les plus en vogue de New York et vous imprégner de leur énergie et leur richesse culturelle.

NOUVEAU
Bbq And Bbq Triboro Tour Hipster Graffiti - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 129

Vous connaissez déjà Manhattan ? Alors élargissez vos horizons et rejoignez nous sur le BBQ & BBQ Triboro Tour pour une journée de visite hors des sentiers battus à la découverte des autres boroughs de New York ! Plongez au coeur du Bronx, Brooklyn et Queens pour découvrir les trois boroughs les plus en vogue de New York et vous imprégner de leur énergie et leur richesse culturelle. Cerise sur le gâteau, régalez vous d'un authentique et délicieux déjeuner BBQ à Brooklyn !

NOUVEAU
NYC Sky Line Rooftop Tour - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday On Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday Off Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 125

It's Friday night in New York City ! En compagnie de votre guide privé, embarquez pour une soirée fun et glamour à bord d'un Sprinter Van Limousine. Sillonez les rues de New York en dégustant une coupe de champagne et visitez des rooftops branchés de la ville, ainsi qu'un Speakeasy confidentiel connu des initiés seulement, sélectionnés soigneusement pour leurs atmosphères uniques.

NOUVEAU
Brooklyn Bridge Cherry Blossom I Love Brooklyn Tour - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday Off Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 125

Berceau des Hipsters, Brooklyn est devenu "the place to be" du moment. Confortablement installé dans votre Sprinter et accompagné de votre guide, venez découvrir l'histoire de Brooklyn, ses charmants quartiers résidentiels et ses quartiers branchés.

NOUVEAU
Grand Central Original Version - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday Off Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 99

Plongez au coeur de Manhattan et venez découvrir ses différents quartiers et ses monuments connus à travers le monde. Cette visite vous offrira un incroyable panorama de la ville pour tout voir et tout savoir sur son histoire et ses différents visages.

NOUVEAU
Brooklyn Bridge Manhattan Sprinter BBQ Tour - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 99

Sortez des sentiers battus et plongez au coeur du Bronx, de Brooklyn et de Queens pour découvrir les trois boroughs les plus en vogue de New York et vous imprégner de leur énergie et de leur richesse culturelle.

Harlem Gospel Sunday Blue Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 65

Sans aucun doute, l'un des tours de New York à ne pas manquer ! Embarquez pour un tour guidé en Français qui vous fera découvrir le quartier d'Harlem, sa culture et toute la richesse de son passé. Après le tour, participez à une authentique messe Gospel dans une église locale et laissez-vous emporter et émouvoir par les chants Gospel.

Harlem Gospel Sunday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 115

Embarquez pour un tour historique de Harlem que vous n’êtes pas prêt d’oublier ! Passez par les sites les plus célèbres de ce quartier, assistez à une messe Gospel et terminez votre matinée par un brunch "Soul Food".

New York City Tour Statue Cruise - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 83

Conçu spécialement pour les visiteurs dont c'est le premier voyage à New York, ce tour vous permet de découvrir les sites et monuments les plus célèbres de New York. Accompagné par un guide local, vous parcourrez les différents quartiers de Manhattan en découvrant leur histoire. De Central Park à la Statue de la Liberté, vous visiterez en chemin la Cinquième Avenue, Times Square, Greenwich Village, SoHo, Chinatown, Little Italy, Wall Street et bien d'autres encore ! Un tour panoramique en bus et en bateau, qui vous offre une vision complète de la "Grosse Pomme" !

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 65

L'un des tours incontournables de New York ! Embarquez pour un tour guidé, en français, qui vous fera découvrir le quartier d'Harlem, sa culture et son riche passé historique. Après le tour, participez à un concert Gospel.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Full Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 115

Embarquez pour un tour historique d'Harlem que vous ne serez pas prêt d’oublier ! Passez par les sites les plus célèbres de ce quartier, assistez à une messe Gospel et terminez votre matinée par un déjeuner "Soul Food" chez Sylvia's.

Gossip Girl Tour at the Met - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 49

Entrez dans la vie des célèbres adolescents de l'Upper East Side ! Embarquez sur le tour Gossip Girl pour revivre et visiter les lieux de tournage phare de la série télé américaine adaptée des livres de Cecily Von Ziegesar et comptant parmi les séries les plus populaires auprès des adolescents. Si vous êtes adeptes de la série, c'est le tour idéal pour redécouvrir tous les endroits par lesquels sont passés Serena, Blair, Nate ou encore Chuck lors de leurs aventures au coeur de la société mondaine new-yorkaise.

NYC TV Movie Tour Washington Square - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 45

Lumières, Caméra, Action ! Embarquez pour un passionnant tour en bus qui vous fera découvrir les lieux de tournage de vos films et séries télé préférés.

Sex and the City Tour Cosmo - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 49

Suivez les pas de Carrie, Charlotte, Miranda et Samantha, les stars de Sex and The City et visitez les quartiers les plus tendance de New York, comme vous les avez vus dans la série !

The Sopranos Tour Holstens - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday On Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

A partir de:

$ 52

Embarquez pour un tour guidé qui vous emmènera depuis Manhattan jusqu'au coeur de "Sopranosland" dans le New Jersey, sur les traces des Sopranos. Les guides vous accompagnant sur le tour furent tous acteurs de la série, figurants ou rôle récurrents, et ils partageront avec vous des anecdotes exclusives sur les coulisses de la série. Un tour unique en son genre, incontournable pour les fans des Sopranos !

Downtown Double Decker Bus Tour 24H Red Bus - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 49

Explorez tous les célèbres quartiers, attractions et monuments de la partie Sud de Manhattan. Votre ticket restera valide pendant 24h à partir de la première utilisation vous permettant ainsi de visiter Downtown Manhattan à votre guise et à votre rythme.

The Ride Night Interior - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 69

A mi-chemin entre tour de ville et spectacle, ce tour interactif est une expérience unique pour découvrir New York sous un tout nouveau jour !

All Around Town 48H Double Decker Bus Tour Empire State Building - Harlem Spirit

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 69

Découvrez New York en 48 heures ! Passez d'un bus à deux étages à un autre sans changer de ticket et découvrez Uptown et Downtown Manhattan, Brooklyn et Harlem. En bonus, recevez une entrée pour le Musée de la ville de New York et profitez d'une croisière dans le port de Manhattan !

Hop On Hop Off All Around Town Multilingual Tour Red Bus - Harlem Spirituals - N

Disponible le :

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

A partir de:

$ 84

Le Hop-On/Hop-Off multilingue vous offre la possibilité de découvrir la ville lors d'une visite commentée dans votre langue. Montez à bord, prenez un casque audio et laissez vous bercer par les descriptions des quartiers que vous traverserez tout en admirant Uptown ou downtown Manhattan. Avec ce même ticket, vous aurez également accès au tour "All Around Town", en anglais uniquement !


N/A
Icon link to iata.org Icon link to ustravel.org
Accueil | Tours Gospel & Jazz | New York Tours | Tours privés New York | Croisières | Attractions | Transferts | Forfaits

Loader

NYC Bus Tours

Come discover New York City's world-renowned landmarks and attractions with us. Comfortably installed in a bus, you will get to experience the Big Apple first-hand from a local private guide. Traveling across neighborhoods, you will witness the city's vibrant multicultural diversity and learn about its history. A unique and unforgettable experience not to be missed!

 Guests say it best

Thank you Harlem Spirituals! You made of our stay in New York one of our best travel experiences.

by Thomas W. from The Netherlands

 Groups Offer

If you are traveling with 10 or more people, contact us to get a customized group quote.

+1 (212) 391 0900


New York City Tour Times Square Couple - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

From:

$ 59

One of our must-do New York bus tours for first-time visitors! Accompanied by a local tour guide, visit New York world-renowned landmarks and attractions and experience the city's vibrant multicultural diversity. From Central Park to South Street Seaport, see icons such as the Museum Mile, the Rockefeller Center, Saint John The Divine, Times Square, Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, Wall Street, Battery Park, and many more.
Book now! Come and join us for one of the best NYC bus tours!

NEW
Bbq And Bbq Triboro Tour Hipster Graffiti - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

From:

$ 129

New York City is proudly flaunting its outer boroughs.
If you have already taken the typical Manhattan tour, now is the time to get out explore other areas of the City.
Walk through the streets of the Bronx, Brooklyn and Queens and soak up the energy of the three most exciting and culturally diverse boroughs of the city.
Meet up with your guide in our Times Square office to begin The Triboro Tour. You'll travel by coach bus between the boroughs in style and comfort to view landmarks and famous sites, and then stop for a delicious southern BBQ lunch before heading back to Manhattan.

NEW
Holiday lights Rockefeller - Harlem Spirituals - Special Christmas

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 59

Enjoy the best Holiday-light displays around New York from Manhattan to Dyker Heights in Brooklyn! Admire the city's iconic and mesmerizing decorations while cruising through NYC neighborhoods at dawn and get right in the mood for a fairy Christmas eve! An unforgettable experience for the whole family!

Harlem Gospel Sunday Blue Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

From:

$ 65

Visit renown Harlem and witness its ongoing renaissance with our Harlem Gospel Tour. Enjoy a guided bus tour through Harlem's charming tree-lined streets and historical districts before attending an uplifting worship service in a local church, where you will experience the soul-stirring power of live gospel music.

Harlem Gospel Sunday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday On

From:

$ 115

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights and sounds and enjoy live Gospel music in a Harlem church! End your tour with a unique brunch experience because a Sunday in Harlem is not complete without some of the best soul food in New York City!

New York City Tour Statue Cruise - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday Off Friday On Saturday On Sunday Off

From:

$ 83

One of our must-do NYC bus tours for first-time visitors! Accompanied by one of our local tour guides, visit New York attractions and world-renowned landmarks, and experience the city's vibrant multicultural diversity.
Though similar to our "New York, New York" tour, this tour also grants you access to the Statue of Liberty and/or Ellis Island. Book now! Come and join us for one of the best New York sightseeing tours!

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 65

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights with a knowledgeable tour guide. Experience Harlem's joyous Gospel sounds, brought to you by the incredible ARC Gospel choir! With its lively cultural tapestry and rich history, Harlem has a fascinating story to tell at every turn.

Harlem Gospel Wednesday Full Choir - Harlem Spirituals - Gospel and Jazz Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday On Thursday Off Friday Off Saturday Off Sunday Off

From:

$ 115

Join us for an unforgettable tour of Harlem's historic sights and joyful Gospel sounds on a Wednesday morning! Learn about the rich history of this neighborhood and witness its ongoing renaissance. End your Harlem tour with the unique experience of a traditional soul food brunch!

Gossip Girl Tour at the Met - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 49

Hop on the Gossip Girl Sites Tour to see great locations from America's most popular teen drama: Gossip Girl! Check out the spots where hot young actors like Blake Lively and Chace Crawford take on the roles of socialite teenagers in New York City. Take a look at the Upper East Side elite's society of sex, drugs, jealousy and the pressures of the prestigious academic institutions they attend.

NYC TV Movie Tour Washington Square - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 45

Lights, Camera, Action! Straddle fiction and reality as you visit famous New York sites from both the big and small screen. Your entertaining and knowledgeable guide will take you to over 60 instantly recognizable locations from TV and film, testing your knowledge of TV theme songs and movie trivia along the way.

Sex and the City Tour Cosmo - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 49

Follow in the footsteps of Carrie & Co. as they conquer New York City! The Sex and the City Tour will make you drink where they drank, shop where they shopped, and gossip where they gossiped!

The Sopranos Tour Holstens - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday Off Tuesday Off Wednesday Off Thursday On Friday Off Saturday On Sunday Off

From:

$ 52

Embark on an amazing guided sightseeing tour of the Sopranos sites that departs from mid-town Manhattan and whisks fans through "Sopranoland" in New Jersey. Tour guides are actors that have appeared as stand-ins or extras on the show, and share little known facts and behind the scenes info. This one of a kind tour is a "must" for any Sopranos fan.

Downtown Double Decker Bus Tour 24H Red Bus - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 59

Discover Downtown Manhattan's most famous neighborhoods and landmarks. This hop-on hop-off tour gives you access to 24 hours of double-decker sightseeing, and allows you to take in Downtown's most famous sights and attractions at your own pace.

The Ride Night Interior - Harlem Spirituals - NYC Tours

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 69

Part tour, part theatrical extravaganza, this interactive bus tour is an experience unlike any other in the city.

All Around Town 48H Double Decker Bus Tour Empire State Building - Harlem Spirit

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 69

Explore the most famous neighborhoods, attractions and places of interest in New York City. This 48-hour, all around town, hop-on hop-off double-decker tour will take you sightseeing in Downtown, Uptown, Harlem, and Brooklyn, and includes a night tour of Manhattan as well.

Hop On Hop Off All Around Town Multilingual Tour Red Bus - Harlem Spirituals - N

Available on:

Monday On Tuesday On Wednesday On Thursday On Friday On Saturday On Sunday On

From:

$ 84

Embark on a fully escorted bus tour of upper and lower Manhattan in your choice of Italian, German, French, or Spanish. This multilingual, all-around-town tour is narrated via audio headset, which is controlled by a Global Positioning System. Narrative information is provided about the points of interest specific to the area in which the bus traveling.


N/A
Icon link to iata.org Icon link to ustravel.org
Home | Gospel & Jazz Tours | NYC Tours | Private Tours NYC | NYC Cruises | NYC Attractions | Transport | Packages